Denmark in April

I have got a trip to Denmark coming up in April, which should be very enjoyable. I will primarily based in Aarhus, where I can work in the Løgstrup archive. While in Aarhus I will give a talk to the German Idealism research seminar on Løgstrup and Schiller on the good Samaritan, as well as a paper on Løgstrup and natural law to the conference at the end of the month. I will also be giving talks in Copenhagen on Løgstrup’s critique of Kierkegaard, and at the University of Southern Denmark in Odense on transcendental arguments in the ethics of Løgstrup and Levinas. I will also have the chance to discuss drafts of my forthcoming book with colleagues. So should all be lots of fun, and really useful for my research.

Leave a Reply

